• Prof. Nobuyasu Abe

      Commissioner of the Japan Atomic Energy Commission

    • Dr. J. Michael Adams (deceased)

      President of Fairleigh Dickinson University

    • Prof. Jean-Pierre Bourguignon

      President of the European Research Council

    • Prof. Rahma Bourqia

      Director, National Evaluation Authority of Education System, Training and Scientific Research, Morocco, Member of the Royal Academy Morocco, Former President of Hassan II University Mohammédia, Casablanca

    • Senator Cristovam Buarque

      Member of the Brazilian Senate, Professor at the University of Brasilia

    • Dame Fiona Caldicott

      Immediate Past Principal of Somerville College (Oxford), Immediate Past Pro-Vice Chancellor for Personnel and Equal Opportunities at the University of Oxford, Chair of Oxford University Hospitals NHS Trust

    • Tan Sri Dato’ Emeritus Professor Gajaraj Dhanarajan

      Chairman, Board of Governors at Wawasan Open University

    • Prof. Mohamed H. A. Hassan

      Chair of UNU Council; Co-Chair of IAP, the Global Network of Science Academies

    • Prof. Zellynne Doloris Jennings-Craig

      Former Director of School of Education/Deputy Dean of the Faculty of Humanities and Education at the University of the West Indies

    • Mr. Jin Xiaoming

      Director General of the Department of International Cooperation at the Ministry of Science and Technology

    • Prof. Konstantin Khudoley

      Chief of the European Studies Department, School of International Relations, St. Petersburg State University

    • Prof. Lily Kong

      Provost of the Singapore Management University

    • Ms. Lydia Shouleva

      Managing Partner of Business Intellect, Ltd., Former Member of the European Parliament, Former Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Economy

    • Prof. Mala Singh

      Professor Extraordinaire in the Centre for Higher Education Research, Teaching and Learning at Rhodes University