• Prof. Donald Ekong

      Professor University of the Gambia, Banjul, Gambia; former Consultant in Higher Education Management, The Ford Foundation, Johannesburg, South Africa; former Secretary-General, Association of African Universities, Accra, Ghana; and former Vice-Chancellor, Port Harcourt University, Nigeria

    • Prof. Paolo Costa

      Sindaco (Mayor), Comune di Venezia; Professor, Department of Economic Science, Universita Ca’ Foscari di Venezia; former Minister of Public Works, Ministry of Public Works, Government of Italy; former Rector and Professor of Regional Economics, University Ca’ Foscari of Venice, Italy

    • Dr. Salim El-Hoss

      Former Prime Minister of Lebanon and former Minister of Education, Government of Lebanon

    • Prof. Genady Nikolaevich Golubev

      Head, Department of World Physical Geography and Geoecology, Faculty of Geography, Moscow State University, Russian Federation; and former Assistant Secretary-General of the United Nations and Assistant Executive Director of the United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)
      Russian Federation

    • Prof. Francoise Heritier-Auge

      Director, Laboratoire d’Anthropologie Sociale, Ecole des Hautes Etudes en Sciences Sociales, College de France

    • Prof. Risto Ihamuotila

      Chancellor, University of Helsinki; former Rector, University of Helsinki; Vice-Chairman, Finnish Council of University Rectors, Finland

    • Dr. Graca Machel

      President, Foundation for Community Development (FDC); Chairperson, National Organization of Children of Mozambique; former Minister of Education and Culture, Government of Mozambique

    • Dr. Valeria Merino-Dirani

      Executive Director, Corporacion Latinoammericana para el Desarrollo CLD, Quito, Ecuador

    • Prof. Ingrid Moses

      Vice-Chancellor, University of New England; former Vice-Chancelor (Academic), University of Canberra, Australia

    • Prof. Jose Joaquin Brunner Ried

      Director, Programa Educacion, Fundacion Chile; and former Minister, Ministry of the Secretary-General, Government of Chile